Managing Partner: Blair Baker bbaker@preceptfund.com
  Investor Relations: Nick Roossien nroossien@preceptfund.com
  Portfolio Management: Blair Baker bbaker@preceptfund.com
  Operations: Nick Roossien nroossien@preceptfund.com
    Stephanie Pape spape@preceptfund.com
    Harrison Alley halley@preceptfund.com
  Brian Reich breich@cascadeadmin.com
  Kathryn Sumner ksumner@preceptfund.com